Spindrifter Happiness Animation by Sara Adeline Mazzolini 2016 – Video Dailymotion

Spindrifter Happiness 2016

Song lyrics by Sara Adeline Mazzolini copyright France 2016.

My happiness has gone

My loneliness has flown

My loveliness has grown

till I am left alone.

My loneliness has grown

as wide as the sky far away

My listlessness has blown away

the seed of the day—

My happiness has gone

My loneliness has flown

My loveliness has grown

till I am left alone.

I say, “who has the crown of the day?”

I pray for the light to show me the way

You show me the way of the nightmare under heaven

I can’t awake from the bad trip you’ve plotted for me.

My happiness has gone

My loneliness has flown

My loveliness has grown

till I am left alone.

I can’t remember the day

when I’ve ever liked anything you say.

I can’t remember you anyway.

If there was a minute or an hour on the clock of time

when the world was sublime

I can’t remember it because it wasn’t in my clime.

My happiness has gone

My loneliness has flown

My loveliness has grown

till I am left alone.

If you ever walk on the open field of time

You will find how to open your heart and open fire

If you ever live in a better clime

You will love the way the world turns without your past.

If you ever believe in heaven

You will discover heaven has been elsewhere all the time.

My happiness has gone

My loneliness has flown

My loveliness has grown

till I am left alone.

Song lyrics by Sara Adeline Mazzolini copyright France 2016.

The song was recorded by Sara Adeline Mazzolini copyright France 2016.

I have posted the song online. 

Song, voice and music by Sara Adeline Mazzolini, singer songwriter in France. 

Leave a Reply

